Skip to main content
A quick look at some of the new guns from Day 1 of the 2010 SHOT Show.SHOT Show 2010 Day 1

SHOT Show 2010 Day 1

A quick look at some of the new guns from Day 1 of the 2010 SHOT Show.

“Don't settle for your grandfather's AR”New promotion from FNH USA

New promotion from FNH USA

“Don't settle for your grandfather's AR”

FNH USA hits the target with its new Tactical Sport Rifle (TSR)FNH USA new TSR Now Shipping

FNH USA new TSR Now Shipping

FNH USA hits the target with its new Tactical Sport Rifle (TSR)

Do not use Remington 17 HMR ammunition in semi-automatic firearmsImportant 17 HMR Safety Notice

Important 17 HMR Safety Notice

Do not use Remington 17 HMR ammunition in semi-automatic firearms

Consumer Rebates Now Available on Select Marlin FirearmsMarlin Offers Rebates

Marlin Offers Rebates

Consumer Rebates Now Available on Select Marlin Firearms

Knight Rifles Announces Recall of Revolution and Revolution II Muzzleloading RiflesKnight Recall

Knight Recall

Knight Rifles Announces Recall of Revolution and Revolution II Muzzleloading Rifles

Mossberg now offers muzzle brake versions of several of its popular rimfire rifles.Mossberg's Braking News

Mossberg's Braking News

Mossberg now offers muzzle brake versions of several of its popular rimfire rifles.

The <i>Blue Book</i> is updated and expanded.New Blue Book of Gun Values

New Blue Book of Gun Values

The Blue Book is updated and expanded.

Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger manufactured 20-round magazines for a discount.Ruger Mini-14 Magazine Promotion

Ruger Mini-14 Magazine Promotion

Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger manufactured

Advertisement
Magazine Cover

GET THE MAGAZINE Subscribe & Save

Digital Now Included!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Give a Gift   |   Subscriber Services

PREVIEW THIS MONTH'S ISSUE

Buy Digital Single Issues

Don't miss an issue.
Buy single digital issue for your phone or tablet.

Buy Single Digital Issue on the RifleShooter App

Other Magazines

Special Interest Magazines

See All Special Interest Magazines

GET THE NEWSLETTER Join the List and Never Miss a Thing.

Get the top Rifle Shooter stories delivered right to your inbox.

Phone Icon

Get Digital Access.

All RifleShooter subscribers now have digital access to their magazine content. This means you have the option to read your magazine on most popular phones and tablets.

To get started, click the link below to visit mymagnow.com and learn how to access your digital magazine.

Get Digital Access

Not a Subscriber?
Subscribe Now