Get the Latest Stories
Right in Your Inbox.

SIGN ME UP
          FNH USA hits the target with its new Tactical Sport Rifle (TSR)     By Press Release

FNH USA new TSR Now Shipping

September 23, 2010

FNH USA hits the target with its new Tactical Sport Rifle (TSR) By Press Release...

          Orders Taken through September 30th    By Press Release    North Haven, CT--Marlin

Marlin Offers Limited Deluxe Lever-Action Rifles

September 23, 2010

Orders Taken through September 30th By Press Release North Haven, CT--Marlin

          Do not use Remington 17 HMR ammunition in semi-automatic firearms    By Press Release

Important 17 HMR Safety Notice

September 23, 2010

Do not use Remington 17 HMR ammunition in semi-automatic firearms By Press...

          Consumer Rebates Now Available on Select Marlin Firearms     By Press Release    Madison,

Marlin Offers Rebates

September 23, 2010

Consumer Rebates Now Available on Select Marlin Firearms By Press Release ...

          Three Guns In Three Different Colors.    By Press Release    Miami, FL – Rossi is

New Laminate Stock Rossi Trifecta

September 23, 2010

Three Guns In Three Different Colors. By Press Release Miami, FL – Rossi is

          Mossberg now offers muzzle brake versions of several of its popular rimfire rifles.    By

Mossberg's Braking News

September 23, 2010

Mossberg now offers muzzle brake versions of several of its popular rimfire rifles. ...

          The Blue Book is updated and expanded.    By Press Release    The new 30th Anniversary

New Blue Book of Gun Values

September 23, 2010

The Blue Book is updated and expanded. By Press Release The new 30th...

          Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger

Ruger Mini-14 Magazine Promotion

September 23, 2010

Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger

          August 2008        Maj. Michael E. AntiAge: 44Hometown: Winterville, NCEvent: 50 meter

Maj. Mike Anti

September 23, 2010

August 2008 Maj. Michael E. AntiAge: 44Hometown: Winterville, NCEvent: 50...

GET THE MAGAZINE Subscribe & Save

Digital Now Included!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Give a Gift   |   Subscriber Services

PREVIEW THIS MONTH'S ISSUE

GET THE NEWSLETTER Join the List and Never Miss a Thing.