Skip to main content

SHOT Show 2010 Day 3

A quick look at some of the new guns from Day 3 of the 2010 SHOT Show.

SHOT Show 2010 Day 2

A quick look at some of the new guns from Day 2 of the 2010 SHOT Show.

SHOT Show 2010 Day 1

A quick look at some of the new guns from Day 1 of the 2010 SHOT Show.

New promotion from FNH USA

“Don't settle for your grandfather's AR”

Important 17 HMR Safety Notice

Do not use Remington 17 HMR ammunition in semi-automatic firearms

Marlin Offers Rebates

Consumer Rebates Now Available on Select Marlin Firearms

Knight Recall

Knight Rifles Announces Recall of Revolution and Revolution II Muzzleloading Rifles

Mossberg's Braking News

Mossberg now offers muzzle brake versions of several of its popular rimfire rifles.

New Blue Book of Gun Values

The Blue Book is updated and expanded.

Ruger Mini-14 Magazine Promotion

Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger manufactured

Advertisement
RifleShooter Magazine Covers Print and Tablet Versions

GET THE MAGAZINE Subscribe & Save

Digital Now Included!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Give a Gift   |   Subscriber Services

PREVIEW THIS MONTH'S ISSUE

Buy Digital Single Issues

Magazine App Logo

Don't miss an issue.
Buy single digital issue for your phone or tablet.

Buy Single Digital Issue on the RifleShooter App

Other Magazines

See All Other Magazines

Special Interest Magazines

See All Special Interest Magazines

GET THE NEWSLETTER Join the List and Never Miss a Thing.

Get the top Rifle Shooter stories delivered right to your inbox.

Phone Icon

Get Digital Access.

All RifleShooter subscribers now have digital access to their magazine content. This means you have the option to read your magazine on most popular phones and tablets.

To get started, click the link below to visit mymagnow.com and learn how to access your digital magazine.

Get Digital Access

Not a Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Enjoying What You're Reading?

Get a Full Year
of Guns & Ammo
& Digital Access.

Offer only for new subscribers.

Subscribe Now

Never Miss a Thing.

Get the Newsletter

Get the top Rifle Shooter stories delivered right to your inbox.

By signing up, I acknowledge that my email address is valid, and have read and accept the Terms of Use