Get the Latest Stories
Right in Your Inbox.

SIGN ME UP
The <i>Blue Book</i> is updated and expanded.

New Blue Book of Gun Values

September 23, 2010

The Blue Book is updated and expanded.

Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger manufactured 20-round magazines for a discount.

Ruger Mini-14 Magazine Promotion

September 23, 2010

Fans of Ruger Mini-14 Target Rifles and Mini-14 Ranch Rifles can purchase Ruger manufactured...

August 2008

Maj. Mike Anti

September 23, 2010

August 2008

August 2008

Sandra Fong

September 23, 2010

August 2008

August 2008

Jamie Beyerle

September 23, 2010

August 2008

August 2008

Cadet Stephen Scherer

September 23, 2010

August 2008

August 2008

Sgt. 1st Class Jason Parker

September 23, 2010

August 2008

August 2008

Emily Caruso

September 23, 2010

August 2008

Classic Book Reprinted

The Gun and its Development

September 23, 2010

Classic Book Reprinted

Take a look at the 2005 Shooting and Hunting Outdoor Trade Show through the eyes of Dan C. Johnson, a Intermedia Outdoors gun writer, who reports on things new, old and controversial.

2005 SHOT Show Web Log -- Part I

September 23, 2010

Take a look at the 2005 Shooting and Hunting Outdoor Trade Show through the eyes of Dan C....

GET THE MAGAZINE Subscribe & Save

Digital Now Included!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Give a Gift   |   Subscriber Services

PREVIEW THIS MONTH'S ISSUE

GET THE NEWSLETTER Join the List and Never Miss a Thing.

Get Digital Access.

All Rifle Shooter subscribers now have digital access to their magazine content. This means you have the option to read your magazine on most popular phones and tablets.

To get started, click the link below to visit mymagnow.com and learn how to access your digital magazine.

Get Digital Access

Not a Subscriber?
Subscribe Now